InTheBox Consulting - adaptive escape rooms for companies, with scalable learning solutions for established processes and teamwork. 

Thanks to the game-based training approach, our adaptive escape rooms provide a highly effective alternative to traditional ways of learning and make it possible to actually experience and learn highly complex processes. 

FOR COMPANIES THAT ARE TRANSFORMING. CUSTOMIZABLE FOR EVERY ORGANIZATION.

INTHEBOX CONSULTING EXPERTISE:
HEALTH CARE, FOOD, BANKING, INSURANCE,
CHANGE & INNOVATION MANAGEMENT.

Kontakt In The Box Consulting

FIND YOUR INDIVIDUAL LEARNING SOLUTION HERE

CONTACT US. WE WILL CREATE THE RIGHT LEARNING SOLUTION FOR YOU.

TEAM AGILITY - TEAM RESILIENCE.
TEAM WORK IN A MATRIX ORGANIZATION. TEAM COACHING SESSIONS EITHER AT YOUR OR OUR FACILITIES.


Psychologie der Agilität - InTheBox Consulting

Psychology of Agility

The term agility is not new. And yet it plays a major role in the world of work 4.0. So far, we are familiar with the term "doing agile" in the form of Kanban, Scrum or Coaching, but we still struggle with the agile mindset. Here, learning agility can offer good access to “being agile”.

read more »

Game-based training

Learning has to be hard and time consuming to be effective. With the game-based training approach, we create experiences and memories that allow us to learn new knowledge over the long term. There are a few tricks, we'd like to share.

read more »
Previous
Next

InTheBox Consulting – adaptive Escape-Rooms für Unternehmen, skalierbare Lernlösungen für institutionalisierte Prozesse und Teamarbeit. 

Unsere adaptiven Escape-Rooms stellen mit dem Ansatz des Game-Based-Trainings eine hocheffektive Alternative zur bestehenden konventionellen Wissensvermittlung dar und machen hochkomplexe Prozesse im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes erleb- und erlernbar. 

FÜR UNTERNEHMEN, DIE SICH IN EINER TRANSFORMATION BEFINDEN. INDIVIDUALISIERBAR AUF JEDES UNTERNEHMEN.

INTHEBOX CONSULTING EXPERTISE:
HEALTH CARE – FOOD – BANKING – INSURANCE SOWIE
CHANGE & INNOVATION MANAGEMENT.

Kontakt In The Box Consulting

IHRE INDIVIDUELLE LERNLÖSUNG FINDEN SIE HIER

NEHMEN SIE MIT UNS KONTAKT AUF. WIR STELLEN AUCH FÜR SIE DIE PASSENDE LERNLÖSUNG ZUSAMMEN.

TEAMAGILITÄT – TEAMRESILIENZ.
TEAMARBEIT IN DER MATRIXORGANISATION. TEAM-COACHING BEI IHNEN ODER BEI UNS.


Psychologie der Agilität - InTheBox Consulting

Psychologie der Agilität

Der Begriff Agilität ist nicht neu. Und doch spielt er in der Arbeitswelt 4.0 eine gross Rolle. Wir kennen bislang „doing agile“ in Form von Kanban, Scrum oder Coaching, tun uns aber noch schwer mit dem agilen Mindset. Learning Agility kann hier einen guten Zugang zu „being agile“ bieten.

Weiterlesen »

Game-Based-Training

Lernen muss hart und zeitaufwändig sein, um effektiv sein zu können. Mit dem Game-Based-Traning Ansatz erzeugen wir Erlebnisse und Erinnerungen, die es erlauben, neues Wissen nachhaltig zu lernen. Ein paar Tricks gibt es dabei, wir zeigen welche.

Weiterlesen »
Voriger
Nächster