ANY COMPANY CAN TRANSFORM. 

WE KNOW HOW.

Escape Room Concepts

In The Box Consulting Escape Room Konzepte

Escape room concepts – for companies that are transforming. Customizable for every organization. 

An individually designed escape room, tailored to the subjects that concern your company to increase the agility and resilience of your workforce and to accelerate the implementation of new ways of working and change processes.

Due to the nature of the tasks and the work in the team, it is also a valuable tool to support personnel development and HR diagnostics. By using our game-based training, your employees will be able to link the newly learnt theory with something they experienced in the room and apply it thereafter.

Chamäleon Adaptive Lernmethoden von InTheBox Consulting

Our solutions can be adapted to your needs. We know that the game based learning approach is superior to the conventional methods in the following areas: • Process and Procedure Training • Change processes in the company as well as in society • Cooperation between functions and team building 

Skalierbare Lernlösungen von InTheBox Consulting

Our solutions are scalable. Depending on the training goals and target group, we offer a wide range of modules and flexible solutions, i.e. a permanent in-house escape room at your premises, which is stocked with new content and puzzles every quarter, supplemented by a range of mobile puzzle boxes on smaller topics.

Mobile Lernlösungen von InTheBox Consulting

Our solutions are also available on the go – flexible puzzle boxes or mobile concepts that can be transported easily and used for training at multiple locations

Kontakt In The Box Consulting

FIND YOUR INDIVIDUAL LEARNING SOLUTION HERE

CONTACT US. WE WILL CREATE THE RIGHT LEARNING SOLUTION FOR YOU.

ANY COMPANY CAN TRANSFORM. 

WE KNOW HOW.

Escape Room Concepts

In The Box Consulting Escape Room Konzepte

Escape-Room Concepts – für Unternehmen, die sich in einer Transformation befinden. Individualisiert auf jedes Unternehmen. 

Ein individuell angepasster Escape-Room – zugeschnitten auf die Themen, die Ihr Unternehmen beschäftigt, eignet sich hervorragend, die Agilität und Resilienz Ihrer Belegschaft zu erhöhen und die Umsetzung neuer Themen und Veränderungsprozesse zu beschleunigen.

Durch den Charakter der Aufgabe und der Arbeit im Team ist der Escape-Room auch ein aussergewöhnlich wertvolles Instrument in den Bereichen Personalentwicklung und HR-Diagnostik. Mit der Anwendung unseres Game-Based-Trainings stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Mitarbeiter Gelerntes mit Erlebtem nachhaltig verknüpfen und anwenden.

Chamäleon Adaptive Lernmethoden von InTheBox Consulting

Unsere Lösungen werden individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Themen angepasst. Wir wissen, dass die Ansätze des Game-Based-Trainings herkömmlichen Methoden überlegen sind. 

Skalierbare Lernlösungen von InTheBox Consulting

Unsere Lösungen sind skalierbar. Wir bieten je nach Trainingszielen und Zielgruppen unterschiedliche modulare und flexible Lösungen an. Vom von uns betreuten Inhouse Escape-Room bei unseren Kunden vor Ort, welcher quartalsweise mit neuen Inhalten und Rätseln bestückt wird zu mobilen Rätselboxen für kleinere Themen.

Mobile Lernlösungen von InTheBox Consulting

Unsere Lösungen sind auch mobil erhältlich. Flexibel einsetzbare Rätselboxen oder mobile Gesamtkonzepte, die an mehreren Standorten verwendet werden können.

Kontakt In The Box Consulting

IHRE INDIVIDUELLE LERNLÖSUNG FINDEN SIE HIER

NEHMEN SIE MIT UNS KONTAKT AUF. WIR STELLEN AUCH FÜR SIE DIE PASSENDE LERNLÖSUNG ZUSAMMEN.